Newbie Q's about Glyphs Mini

I’m new to Glyphs Mini. I’m an old Fontographer user with very little FontLab Studio experience. I’m fairly sure I’m missing the obvious, but I’d sure appreciate the help.

(1) How do I adjust or drag out the Bézier control point handles for a given node, a corner point? I’ve tried Option-click-drag, as well as Command, Shift, Control, and combinations. I must be missing the obvious. How do I change the point type from corner to curve or tangent, or does that matter; and how do I drag out the Bézier control points / handles to adjust them?

(2) I use Dark Mode; I’m vision-impaired. The main font map window pane automatically adapts and shows white text on a black background, as desired, but how and where do I tell Glyphs Mini that I want that dark page background and light text / stroke foreground and fills for the paths in the glyph / character editing window, please? An automatic or user-switchable Dark Mode option there would be very useful for me. – So would thicker stroke outlines and the baseline, x-height, cap-height, ascender, descender, and side-bearing guidelines. Thanks in advance. (If those are not available in Glyphs Mini 2, is there a possibility they could be added in version 3, I hope?)

I am still finding things in the app. Some things still puzzle me. Others, I have found, and there are things I like a lot that the program does, either by default, or once the user adds them in.

(3) Does Glyphs Mini not export .vfc and .ufo files? This would make a round trip between Glyphs Mini and FontLab Studio much easier, back and forth. – It looks like there will be no more updating and support for Fontographer, and FontLab has been updated from 6 to 7 with a surprise fee they don’t warn you about, if ask for the automatic update. I’m expecting to migrate to Glyphs Mini, and later I may get to upgrade to Glyphs’ big brother / sister, but for now, I’m with Glyphs Mini and still finding my way around.