Path / Node Deletion Behavior seems to have changed
In the past if I select all this and press Opt+Delete,
I get this
But now I get
This is inconsistent with the rest of the app where if I press Delete only I get,
The new Opt+Delete behavior is not consistent with the Delete behaviour, if I select a node and press (Opt+)Delete, I expect that node to disappear, now I have to select extra nodes that don’t get deleted to be included.
Why was it changed?