Please this come up whenever I open a file


#1

Please how can I understand what this means. whenever I open a File after like 2 hours, when i want save my work, i will get this notification, i do not understand?.


#2

Do you have the file stored on some kind of server?


#3

Thanks Georg, Yes in Creative Cloud


#4

Georg, Could that be the Problem? Thanks


#5

Most likely. Try to put the file on the desktop and see if that stops the message.


#6

ok Thanks, i will try that immediately,