If I have a glyph that is used as a component in another, and I delete that first glyph, I get a helpful warning that it’s being used as a component. But if I go ahead and delete it, I find the second glyph still has the old shape as a component (almost like a cached shape that doesn’t update). I can create a new glyph for the first (or replace it by renaming another glyphs to it) but still the second doesn’t update.
Expected behavior, and I think what used to happen, is that the second glyph would get a “missing component” symbol after the deletion, and would update with a replacement glyph.
Version 2.6.1 (1204)