In Glyphs 3 there was a very handy way, that if you deleted a path segment with ALT pressed, it removed what you selected and created an open path. In Glyphs 4 you need to cut (Cmd+X) the area to have the same result, which is a bit annoying. Can we have same behaviour please?
that is Shift+delete now. Option+delete is “Delete in all masters”, now (as many more “Option+” shortcuts do “in all masters”).
1 Like
Ah, makes sense! Thanks.
