Syntax error at "lookup"

The full error message in the terminal is this:

syntax error at “lookup” missing TAG [features.fea 65]

After hitting cmd+i, and trying to update, I get this.

Error: “syntax error at “lookup” missing TAG [features.fea 65” in Feature tnum in line: 2

Just updated my version to the latest cutting edge version, still the same error, which points to this in the features file.

feature tnum {
script ;
lookup tnum0 {
sub zero.LP by zero.LT;
sub one.LP by one.LT;
sub two.LP by two.LT;
sub three.LP by three.LT;
sub four.LP by four.LT;
sub five.LP by five.LT;
sub six.LP by six.LT;
sub seven.LP by seven.LT;
sub eight.LP by eight.LT;

There is a n empty ‘script’ tag. Delete that line and it will work.

you might try to rename your glyphs to be able to get automatic feature code: https://www.glyphsapp.com/tutorials/figure-sets

Hi guys,
Just FYI: I’m new to Glyphs and have zero experience with Phyton. I’m just a designer hoping to find an alternative to FontForge (unstable) and Fontographer (stuck in the past), one that lets me focus on design instead of getting lost in programming/coding.
I’m currently designing a Sans library font and use 30-day trials of Glyphs and Robofont before I decide which app to invest in.
I know this is an old threat but probably still better than opening a new on on the same topic.

When trying to generate/compile Feature in “Features” I get error messages like the following:

> Error: “syntax error at “]” [features.fea 49” in Class Cedilla in line: 2

I have no idea what to do with that. Some sort of syntax error, obviously, but I don’t understand where these issues came from nor how to solve these errors or how to prevent them in the future.

I’d appreciate some help here! Thanks in advance!